Conference Keynotes

Deborah R. Coen, Professor, Chair of the History of Science & Medicine Program, Yale University, US
Atish DabholkarDirector General of the Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics 
Jensen Huang, Founder and CEO NVIDIA, USA
Aromar Revi, Director Indian Institutes for Human Settlements, India
Debra Roberts, Co-Chair, IPCC Working Group II
Petteri Taalas, Secretary-General of the World Meteorological Organization, INT
Charlotte Warakaulle, Director for International Relations, CERN, EU
Hao Xu, Tencent 腾讯, Vice President of Sustainable Social Value, China

Thematic Keynotes

Peter Bauer, ECMWF Director of Destination Earth
Nicolas Dube, Senior Fellow and Chief Architect SVP for HPC & AI Cloud Services, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Gero Michel, Chief Risk Officer, AIG Reinsurance
Satoshi Matsuoka, Director, Riken Center for Computational Science, Japan
Ousmane Ndiaye, Director, Senegalese Weather Service
Carlos Nobre, Co-Chair of the Science Panel for the Amazon, FRS
Riko Oki, Director, JAXA Earth Observation Research Center (EORC), Japan
Tim Palmer, Royal Society 2010 Anniversary Research Professor, FRS
Adam Sobel, Professor and Author, Columbia University

Back to top